Clean Harbors field staff are experienced and trained environmental system specialists. We perform installations, assistance, and operational training. We won't leave the site until the system is running properly. Our field staff are OSHA 40 Hour HAZWOPER, and CPR trained. The field staff focus is on customer satisfaction and safety.

Tony Fisher

Director Remediation
fisher.anthony@cleanharbors.com

Mike Leahy

Field Service General Manager
leahy.michael@cleanharbors.com

Justin Lis

LOB Sales and Business Manager
lis.justin@cleanharbors.com

Dale Schrader

Consultant
schrader.dale@cleanharbors.com

Jerry Lisiecki

Senior Project Manager
lisiecki.jerry@cleanhabors.com

Jaime Cox

Field Administration Manager
cox.jaime@cleanharbors.com

Victor Delgado

Field Project Manager
delgado.victor@cleanhabrors.com

Lesa Beard

Field Services Representative
beard.lesa@cleanharbors.com